Officers and Committees

Congratulations to the following individuals on their election to the North Collins Elementary PTA.  The new officers were installed at the May meeting as follows:

Heather Jasinski - President
Erin Kester - Vice President
Kristina Miller - Treasurer
Beth Sheehy - Recording Secretary
Bethany Hobbs - Corresponding Secretary

Heather Jasinski and Jill Niefergold - Shared Decision Making Committee

Thank you to these PTA members for volunteering their time and energy to fulfill these positions.  Without their help, the PTA wouldn't exist! 

Please consider volunteering your time on one of our committees or as a volunteer at one of our events.  You can contact any officer of the PTA for more information on how you can contribute to the success of our school.


Fundraising Committee

Membership Committee

Open House Committee 

Assemblies Committee 

Nominating Committee 

Field Day Committee 

Sixth Grade Graduation 

Grants Committee 

Staff Appreciation Week Committee 

Family Fun Nights

Please consider contributing to the success of our PTA program by joining our association and volunteering for one or more of our committees!